Contact Trafford Councillors

Below are a list of all the Trafford Councillors, categorised by Council Ward.

If you are writing your Local Councillors, please also copy in Leader of Trafford Council and the Trafford Conservative Party, Sean Anstee (sean.anstee@trafford.gov.uk) and Leader of the Trafford Labour Party, Andrew Western (andrew.western@trafford.gov.uk).

 

TRAFFORD COUNCILLORS

COUNCIL WARD FIRST NAME SURNAME EMAIL ADDRESS
Altrincham Alex Williams alex.williams@trafford.gov.uk
Matthew Sephton matthew.sephton@trafford.gov.uk
Michael Young michael.young@trafford.gov.uk
Ashton Upon Mersey Brian Rigby brian.rigby@trafford.gov.uk
John Lamb john.lamb@trafford.gov.uk
Michael Whetton michael.whetton@trafford.gov.uk
Bowdon Karen Barclay karen.barclay@trafford.gov.uk
Michael Hyman michael.hyman@trafford.gov.uk
Sean Anstee sean.anstee@trafford.gov.uk
Broadheath Denise Western denise.western@trafford.gov.uk
Louise Dagnall louise.dagnall@trafford.gov.uk
Stephen Anstee stephen.anstee@trafford.gov.uk
Brooklands Chris Boyes chris.boyes@trafford.gov.uk
David Hopps david.hopps@trafford.gov.uk
Pamela Dixon pamela.dixon@trafford.gov.uk
Bucklow St. Martins Karina Carter karina.carter@trafford.gov.uk
Ian Platt ian.platt@trafford.gov.uk
John Smith john.smith@trafford.gov.uk
Clifford Ejaz Malik ejaz.malik@trafford.gov.uk
Sophie Taylor sophie.taylor@trafford.gov.uk
Whit Stennett whit.stennett@trafford.gov.uk
Davyhulme East Linda Blackburn linda.blackburn@trafford.gov.uk
Mark Cawdrey mark.cawdrey@trafford.gov.uk
Michael Cornes michael.cornes@trafford.gov.uk
Davyhulme West Brian Shaw brian.shaw@trafford.gov.uk
John Reilly john.reilly@trafford.gov.uk
June Reilly june.reilly@trafford.gov.uk
Flixton Jonathan Coupe jonathan.coupe@trafford.gov.uk
Paul Lally paul.lally@trafford.gov.uk
Viv Ward viv.ward@trafford.gov.uk
Gorse Hill David Acton david.acton@trafford.gov.uk
Laurence Walsh laurence.walsh@trafford.gov.uk
Michael Cordingley michael.cordingley@trafford.gov.uk
Hale Barns Bernard Sharp bernard.sharp@trafford.gov.uk
Dylan Butt dylan.butt@trafford.gov.uk
Patrick Myers patrick.myers@trafford.gov.uk
Hale Central Alan Mitchell alan.mitchell@trafford.gov.uk
Chris Candish chris.candish@trafford.gov.uk
Patricia Young patricia.young@trafford.gov.uk
Longford Anne Duffield anne.duffield@trafford.gov.uk
David Jarman david.jarman@trafford.gov.uk
Judith Lloyd judith.lloyd@trafford.gov.uk
Priory Andrew Western andrew.western@trafford.gov.uk
Barry Brotherton barry.brotherton@trafford.gov.uk
Jane Baugh jane.baugh@trafford.gov.uk
Sale Moor Joanne Bennett joanne.bennett@trafford.gov.uk
Mike Freeman mike.freeman@trafford.gov.uk
Philip Gratrix philip.gratrix@trafford.gov.uk
St Mary’s Daniel Bunting dan.bunting@trafford.gov.uk
John Holden john.holden@trafford.gov.uk
Rob Chilton robert.chilton@trafford.gov.uk
Stretford Dolores O’Sullivan dolores.osullivan@trafford.gov.uk
Stephen Adshead steve.adshead@trafford.gov.uk
Tom Ross tom.ross@trafford.gov.uk
Timperley Angela Bruer-Morris angela.bruer-morris@trafford.gov.uk
Jane Brophy jane.brophy@trafford.gov.uk
Nathan Evans nathan.evans@trafford.gov.uk
Urmston Catherine Hynes catherine.hynes@trafford.gov.uk
Joanne Harding joanne.harding@trafford.gov.uk
Kevin Procter kevin.procter@trafford.gov.uk
Village Laura Evans laura.evans@trafford.gov.uk
Ray Bowker ray.bowker@trafford.gov.uk
Tony Fishwick tony.fishwick@trafford.gov.uk